Updated: 15 September 2026

What happens at the gate after restriction?

Once a profile is restricted in the society,

  1. Guards can see the entire list of daily helps who have been restricted in their society.

  1. Once the service provider enters the society with their existing passcode, a clear restriction warning is shown to the guards

  1. When the service provider tries to create another profile (using the same phone number) to bypass the restriction, guards will get an alert as soon as they enter their number.

  2. When the service provider provides another phone number to bypass the restriction, guards will get an alert when they capture the image.